Regular Contributors

Current regular contributors to ViaMedia.News include:



Canon Simon Butler,  Prolocutor of the Lower House of the Convocation of Canterbury



David Ison


The Very Revd Dr David Ison, Dean of St Paul’s



Jayne Colour


Jayne Ozanne, Editor and Founder of ViaMedia.News



Angus Ritchie


Canon Dr Angus Ritchie, Executive Director, Centre for Theology & Community



bishop David cropped


The Rt Revd David Walker, Bishop of Manchester